Contact

(336) 363-2622
info@highmeadowscountryclub.com

1288 Country Club Road
P.O. Box 440
Roaring Gap, NC 28668

Our Staff

General Manager, Robin M. O’Neil
robin@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Donna Moore, Administrative Assistant
donna@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Cheyenne Hampton, Membership & Events Director
membership@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Tommy Gibson, Head Golf Professional
tgibson@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Kevin Martin, Asst. Golf Professional
kmartin@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Jordan Harris, Golf Course Superintendent
jharris@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Tony Shepherd, Roads & Facilities Manager
tony@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Tony Peros, Chef
cheftony@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Angela Peros, Bar + Dining Director
angela@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Please send me more information!

Please include which membership levels you are interested in.

11 + 10 =